People With Great Websites

Aaron Swartz | www.aaronsw.com
Alexey Guzey | guzey.com
Andrew Chen | andrewchen.co
Andrés Gómez Emilsson | qualiacomputing.com
Ben Kuhn | www.benkuhn.net
Benedict Evans | www.ben-evans.com
Brian Tomasik | reducing-suffering.org
Chris Olah | colah.github.io
Daniel Gross | dcgross.com
David Pearce | www.hedweb.com
Devon Zuegel | devonzuegel.com
Gwern Branwen | www.gwern.net
Jason Davies | www.jasondavies.com
Jeremy Nixon | jeremynixon.github.io
Kevin Kelly | kk.org
Kevin Simler | meltingasphalt.com
Laura Deming | www.ldeming.com
Manu Moreale | manuelmoreale.com
Maria Popova | www.brainpickings.org
Michael Edward Johnson | opentheory.net
Michael Nielsen | michaelnielsen.org
Mike Bostock | bost.ocks.org/mike
Mike Matas | mikematas.com
Patrick Collison | patrickcollison.com
Paul Graham | www.paulgraham.com
Randall Munroe | xkcd.com
Sarah Constantin | srconstantin.wordpress.com
Stephen Wolfram | www.stephenwolfram.com
Tim Urban | waitbutwhy.com
Venkatesh Rao | www.ribbonfarm.com
Wendi Yan | wendiyan.com